CMEM logo
People CMEM

<
Nico Sommerdijk Professor dr. Nico Sommerdijk
Phone number: +31 40 247 5870
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.35
E-mail address: n.sommerdijk@tue.nl
Heiner Friedrich dr. Heiner Friedrich
Phone number: +31 40 247 3053
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.25
E-mail address: h.friedrich@tue.nl
Paul Bomans Paul Bomans
Technical Support CryoTEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 4967
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.33
E-mail address: p.h.h.bomans@tue.nl
Pauline Schmit ing. Pauline Schmit
Technical Support OM / SEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 8140
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.24
E-mail address: p.schmit@tue.nl
Ingeborg Schreur ir. Ingeborg Schreur
Technical Support SEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 3529
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.33
E-mail address: i.schreur@tue.nl
Anne Spoelstra ing. Anne Spoelstra
Technical Support TEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 3033
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.24
E-mail address: a.b.spoelstra@tue.nl
dr Peter Frederik dr. Peter Frederik
Advisor
E-mail address: peter.frederik@elmi.unimaas.nl
Anat Akiva dr. Anat Akiva
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone number: +31 40 247 4229
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.32
E-mail address: a.akiva@tue.nl
Guilia Mirabello Dr. Guilia Mirabello
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone number: +31 40 247 8905
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.32
E-mail address: g.mirabello@tue.nl
Mohammad Moradi dr. Mohammad Moradi
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone number: +31 40 247 5320
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.26
E-mail address: m.a.moradi@tue.nl
Deniz Eren Deniz Eren
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 4374
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.27
E-mail address: e.d.eren@tue.nl
Remco Fijneman Remco Fijneman
PhD Student at AkzoNobel Sweden
E-mail address: a.j.fijneman@tue.nl
Zino Leijten Zino Leijten
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 8032
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.23
E-mail address: z.j.w.a.leijten@tue.nl
Bernette Oosterlaken Bernette Oosterlaken
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 4826
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.27
E-mail address: b.m.oosterlaken@tue.nl
Mark van Rijt Mark van Rijt
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 5015
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.28
E-mail address: m.m.j.v.rijt@tue.nl
Mohammad Soleimani Mohammad Soleimani
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 5810
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.28
E-mail address: m.soleimani@tue.nl
Hao Su Hao Su
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 8509
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.26
E-mail address: h.su@tue.nl
Machi Takeuchi Machi Takeuchi
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 6014
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.32
E-mail address: m.takeuchi@tue.nl
Paula Vena Paula Vena
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 3986
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.27
E-mail address: m.p.vena@tue.nl
Hanglong Wu Hanglong Wu
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 3999
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.23
Email address: h.wu@tue.nl
Xufeng Xu Xufeng Xu
PhD Student at Nanolytics Germany
Phone number: +31 40 247 4532
E-mail address: x.xu3@tue.nl