CMEM logo
People CMEM

Heiner Friedrich dr. Heiner Friedrich
Phone number: +31 40 247 3053
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.25
E-mail address: h.friedrich@tue.nl
Paul Bomans Paul Bomans
Technical Support CryoTEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 4967
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.33
E-mail address: p.h.h.bomans@tue.nl
Rick Joosten Rick Joosten
Technical Support TEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 6149
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.26
E-mail address: r.r.m.joosten@tue.nl
Rick Joosten Demi de Moor
Technical Support SEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 3038
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.42
E-mail address: d.d.moor@tue.nl
Pauline Schmit ing. Pauline Schmit
Technical Support OM / SEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 8140
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.24
E-mail address: p.schmit@tue.nl
Ingeborg Schreur ir. Ingeborg Schreur
Technical Support SEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 3529
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.33
E-mail address: i.schreur@tue.nl
Anne Spoelstra ing. Anne Spoelstra
Technical Support TEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 3033
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.24
E-mail address: a.b.spoelstra@tue.nl
dr Peter Frederik dr. Peter Frederik
Advisor
E-mail address: peter.frederik@elmi.unimaas.nl