People CMEM

dr Nico Sommerdijk Professor dr. Nico Sommerdijk
Phone number: +31 40 247 5870
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.30
E-mail address: n.sommerdijk@tue.nl
Heiner Friedrich dr. Heiner Friedrich
Phone number: +31 40 247 3053
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.25
E-mail address: h.friedrich@tue.nl
Paul Bomans Paul Bomans
Technical Support CryoTEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 4967
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.33
E-mail address: p.h.h.bomans@tue.nl
Rick Joosten Rick Joosten
Technical Support TEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 8079
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.29
E-mail address: r.r.m.joosten@tue.nl
Pauline Schmit ing. Pauline Schmit
Technical Support OM / SEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 8140
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.24
E-mail address: p.schmit@tue.nl
Ingeborg Schreur ir. Ingeborg Schreur
Technical Support SEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 3529
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.33
E-mail address: i.schreur@tue.nl
Anne Spoelstra ing. Anne Spoelstra
Technical Support TEM
Phone number: +31 40 247 3033
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.24
E-mail address: a.b.spoelstra@tue.nl
dr Peter Frederik dr. Peter Frederik
Advisor
E-mail address: peter.frederik@elmi.unimaas.nl
Anat Akiva dr. Anat Akiva
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone number: +31 40 247 4229
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.32
E-mail address: a.akiva@tue.nl
Mohammad Moradi Mohammad Moradi
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone number: +31 40 247 5320
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.26
E-mail address: m.a.moradi@tue.nl
joe patterson dr. Joe Patterson
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone number: +31 40 247 3038
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.23
E-mail address: j.p.patterson@tue.nl
Yifei Xu dr. Yifei Xu
Postdoctoral Researcher
Phone number: +31 40 247 4224
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.26
E-mail address: y.xu@tue.nl
Deniz Eren Deniz Eren
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 4374
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.27
E-mail address: e.d.eren@tue.nl
Remco Fijneman Remco Fijneman
PhD Student
E-mail address: a.j.fijnamen@tue.nl
Zino Leijten Zino Leijten
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 8032
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.23
E-mail address: z.j.w.a.leijten@tue.nl
Guilia Mirabello Guilia Mirabello
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 8905
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.32
E-mail address: g.mirabello@tue.nl
Bernette Oosterlaken Bernette Oosterlaken
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 4826
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.27
E-mail address: b.m.oosterlaken@tue.nl
Marina Pilz da Chunha Marina Pilz da Cunha
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 4633
TU/e Office: Helix STO 0.24
E-mail address: m.pilz.da.cunha@tue.nl
Mark van Rijt Mark van Rijt
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 5015
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.28
E-mail address: m.m.j.v.rijt@tue.nl
Hao Su Hao Su
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 8509
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.26
E-mail address: h.su@tue.nl
Paula Vena Paula Vena
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 3986
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.27
E-mail address: m.p.vena@tue.nl
Hanglong Wu Hanglong Wu
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 3999
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.23
Email address: h.wu@tue.nl
Xufeng Xu Xufeng Xu
PhD Student
Phone number: +31 40 247 4532
TU/e Office: Helix STO 2.27
E-mail address: x.xu3@tue.nl
Harm van Ruremonde Harm van Ruremonde
Graduation Student
E-mail address: h.t.w.v.ruremonde@student.tue.nl
Sebastian Rzadkiewicz Sebastian Rzadkiewicz
Graduation Student
E-mail address: s.a.j.rzadkiewicz@student.tue.nl
Arthur Keizer Arthur Keizer
Graduation Student / Student Assistant
E-mail address: a.d.a.keizer@student.tue.nl
Maurits Goudzwaard Mauritx Goudzwaard
Student Assistant
E-mail address: m.goudzwaard@student.tue.nl